Robert J. Alexander — Percy Family
John Geck — Cambridgeshire (with Anne Brannen)
Sarah Carpenter — Scotland Royal Court
Mark Chambers — Durham (with John McKinnell)
John Craig — Norfolk (with James Stokes)
Audrey Douglas — Salisbury
JoAnna Dutka — Norwich to 1540
James M. Gibson — Kent: Diocese of Rochester
Peter Greenfield — Bedfordshire, Hertfordshire; Hampshire (with Jane Cowling)
Rosalind C. Hays — Wiltshire (with C.E. McGee)
Alexandra F. Johnston — Berkshire, Buckinghamshire, Oxfordshire
David N. Klausner — Yorkshire North Riding
Sally-Beth MacLean — Surrey including Southwark
John J. McGavin — Scotland Provinces (with Eila Williamson)
C.E. McGee — Derbyshire, Yorkshire West Riding (with Sylvia Thomas); Wiltshire (with Rosalind C. Hays)
John McKinnell — Durham (with Mark Chambers)
Alan H. Nelson — Essex
Dave Postles — Nottinghamshire
J.A.B. Somerset — Staffordshire, Warwickshire
James Stokes — Norfolk (with John Craig), Suffolk
Sylvia Thomas — Derbyshire, Yorkshire West Riding (with C.E. McGee)
Suzanne Westfall — Northumberland
Eila Williamson — Scotland Provinces (with John J. McGavin)
Matthew Woodcock — Norwich 1540-1642 (2nd ed with JoAnna Dutka)
Diana Wyatt — Yorkshire East Riding